The first recording of all new, original songs by Amy White.

Home is where the heart is. We all know that well. Sometimes that home can be a cherished place, a passion, or a person - and sometimes that home can be a dog….

How to order

Purchase from PayPal:
Order RS426 CD $13.65 (PayPal prices include shipping) Add- Robin Bullock- Christmas Eve is Here- to Cart
Listen to all tracks, or buy: Buy from CDbaby
Download from

"Wonderful recording...the very essence of what this music is about."
~ Tom Paxton

"The album’s standouts are often as soulful as they are reflective. The love songs tend to be deeply personal or, as in “The Best Dog,” brimming with gratitude. And the arrangements featuring White and husband Al Petteway on acoustic guitars crisply complement the album’s rustic charms and quietly affecting vocals."
~ The Washington Post -Editor's Pick by Mike Joyce
. (Nov.16,2012)

Tune List

  1. Home Sweet Home
  2. Salt of the Earth
  3. The Best Dog
  4. You Already Know
  5. How Can You Love Me
  6. American Dream
  7. Seven Sisters
  8. Love Across the Boundaries
  9. May Turn Away
  10. Dying on the Vine
  11. When You Were Here With Me

(Total Time: 51:05)

Liner Notes in PDF

Home Sweet Home
  1. Home Sweet Home Amy White with Al Petteway 1:51