INDIE Award winner Robin Bullock explores the rich musical traditions of Ireland and Scotland (with side trips to Brittany, Asturias and Baroque-era France), masterfully interpreting timeless airs, dances and harp tunes on solo and duo guitar. Featuring exquisite duets with five of the world's leading acoustic guitarists - Windham Hill pioneer and Grammy nominee Alex de Grassi, Grammy winner Al Petteway, Irish powerhouse and original Solas member John Doyle, Scottish guitar legend Tony McManus and Robin's longtime duo partner Steve Baughman – Rosewood Castle is a true milestone in the art of Celtic guitar.

How to order

Purchase from PayPal:
Order RS423 CD $13.65 (PayPal prices include shipping) Add- Robin Bullock-  Rosewood Castle- to Cart
Listen to all tracks, or buy: Buy from CDbaby
Not available from iTunes

Tune List

  1. Come by the Hills
  2. Lady Edwards
  3. Raglan Road (duet with Alex de Grassi)
  4. Sir Festus Burke
  5. Southwind (duet with Al Petteway)
  6. The Savage Wee Beastie/The Limerick Lasses/The Bird in the Bush (duet with John Doyle)
  7. Les barricades mystérieuses
  8. Lady St. John
  9. Coilsfield House
  10. Breton-Asturian Set (duet with Tony McManus)
  11. Lady Maxwell
  12. Down by the Salley Gardens (duet with Steve Baughman)
  13. Rebecca's Hymn
Rosewood Castle